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CONFRONTATION :
THE RULEBOOK

» Unit activation (p. 91)

The game term “mystical action” only concerns Rituals
and Communions.

However, Miracles and Spells are used at the moment in-
dicated in their description. This means they may be used at
any time, including during the activation of an enemy unit.

o Assault (p. 94)
If a unit fails a Courage test and is the active unit, it is not
routed. The unit just stops its activation at this point.

+ Courage test (p. 100)

A unit that is charging a frightening unit and fails its
courage test is not routed. The unit just stops its activation
at this point.

ARMY BOOK : TEMPLE

+ Demon hunters (p. 50)
The AP cost is wrong. It should read : 275 A.P.

+ Praetorian Guards (p. 53)
The AP costs are wrong. It should read:

COST OF A PRAETORIAN GUARD UNIT

Standard B35 + 85
Pl 350 600 + 85
v 375 625 + 85
v 400 650 + 85

(1): 4 praetorian guards including 0 to 1 standard bearer, 0 to 1 musician
and 0 to 1 mystic fighter.

(2): 7 praetorian guards including 0 to 1 standard bearer, 0 to 1 musician
and 0 to 1 mystic fighter.

+ Redemption Riders (p. 54)
The name of these fighters is wrong. It should have been *

Knights of Redemption “

+ Cannon (p. 55)
The AP cost is wrong. It should read : 275 A.P.

ACCESSORY SET: WOLFEN CARDS

o Markhan
His attack value is 5, not 3.

ARMY BOOK: WOLFEN

¢ Onyx (p. 28)

The AP cost is wrong. It should read : 215 A.P.

The Amulet of the Wolf is changed this way :

Amulet of the Wolf (1) : This artifact gives Authority 3 to Onyx
when he bears it.

+ Y’Anrylh (p. 30)
Unit Formation : Y’Anrylh can join any wolfen unit.

« Isakar (p. 33)

The following information is missing:

Spear: A fighter with a spear can attack enemies he is in
contact and those within 3 cm of him.

Assault shot: A Tracker unit led by Isakar can use this
tactic after a successful charge. The unit performs a range 0
shot before resolving the combat.

«+ Deliox (p. 41)

The AP cost and the Resurrection/Duel values are wrong.
It should read:

Deliox: 315 A.P.

Resurrection/duel: 6 Elixir points

« The Path of opal (p. 42)
Path of opal advantage: The weapons of the fighters be-
longing to the Path of opal are sacred.

» Asgarh (p. 44)

The following information is missing.

Immortal: Immortal creatures are affected by particular
game effects.

Sacred weapons: The result required on Hand to hand Strength
tests is read one column to the right on the resolution table

» Karnyrax (p. 46)

Contrary to what is said in her tactics paragraph, Karnyrax
cannot use the “Law of the hunter” communion. It should be
“Divine Psyche”.

« Special fighters (pp. 48, 49, 50 et 51)
All special fighters in a unit must be different. You cannot have
more than one special fighter of each kind in any given unit.

+ Rune guardian (pp. 48, 49, 50 et 51)
All rune guardians should have, in parenthesis, after their
name, “(Faith 3)”.

+ Summon Sylvan animaes (p. 60)
The duration of this litany is “Instantaneous”, not “Round”.

« Kiss of the She-wolf (p. 60)
The duration of this litany is « end of the turn », not « End
of the game »!



ARMY BOOK : DIRZ

¢ Dame Claudia Nessalith (p. 28)
The AP cost is wrong. It should read : 215 A.P

+ Sykho Volesterus (p. 29)
The AP cost is wrong. It should read : 170 A.P

« Sasia Samaris (p. 35)

The AP costs are wrong. They should read:
Sasia Samaris: 320 A.P.

Desert rose: 475 A.P.

¢ Clones (p. 42)
The AP costs are wrong. They should read:

COST OF A UNIT OF CLONES

Standard
+40

Maximum
number (2)

Standard
(1): 8 clones including 1 biopsist

(2): 16 clones including 2 biopsists

o Skorize (p. 46)
The AP costs are wrong. They should read:

COST OF A SKORIZE UNIT

Standard unit (1) Extra fighter

Standard B2 +135
(1) : 4 Skorizes

o Phemera Alpha (P. 47)

The “Explosive” ability text is replaced by : the fighter
can be sacrified when resolving its hand to hand attacks.
The fighter is immediatly eliminated and its hand to hand
attacks are lost. Each fighter in contact with him suffer a
Strenght (8) test.

o Phemera Omega (P. 48)

The “Immolation” ability text is replaced by : the fighter
can be sacrified when resolving its hand to hand attacks. The
fighter is immediatly eliminated and its hand to hand at-
tacks are lost. Each fighter within 6 cm of him him suffer a
Strenght (4) test.

« Dasyatis Evolution (p. 50)
The AP costs are wrong. They should read:

COST OF A DASYATIS EVOLUTION UNIT

Standard Maximum
number (1) number (2) Extra fighter

Standard + 125

« Cloning tank (p. 56)

Acolyte: The “cloning tank” ability can be used once more
for each acolyte in the cloning tank unit.

Neuromancer (energy: 3): The neuromancer can cast a “re-
mote cloning” spell. The “cloning tank” ability can be used
on any friendly unit if the leader of the targeted unit can see
the neuromancer. This spell costs 5 mana points.

The AP costs are wrong. It should read.

COST OF A CLONING TANK UNIT

i
Standard 100 +75
pve 100 150 +75
P 150 200 +75
i 200 250 +75

ACCESSORY SET : SCORPION CARDS

» Sin Assyris
His dice are wrong. It should read : s = 3

» Aberration Prime
Its courage value is wrong. It should read: @ = 7

ARMY BOOK : LAHNARS

» The Chimera (p. 23)

Some data are missing and some other are false in « Re-
cruiting the Incarnate »

The Chimera: 520 P.A.

Resurrection/Duel: 11 Elixir points

Flight: When he moves, the fighter ignores obstacles and
miniatures. Units with Flight are always in scattered formation.

o Caelia d’Icquor (p. 33)
The path of the ritual “Draconic Arrow” is “Caelia d’Icquor”
and is reserved to this Incarnate.

» Sardar Tillius (p. 45)

Sardar Tillius is a rank 2 mage and not a rank 3 mage as
mentioned in his stats.

With “7”, he can only choose rituals from the travel jour-
nal chapter of any army book. He cannot choose rituals that
are reserved to other Incarnates.

» Guards (p. 47)

The following text replaces the former one.

Musician: If the musician’s unit is in compact formation at
the beginning ofits activation and charges, it can use the « Fury
of the Lion » tactic: the result required for the unit’s Strength
tests are read one column to the right on the resolution table.



ARMY BOOK :RAM

+ Rhea of Brisis (p. 28)

Description of “Beauty of Dhalilia” ability should read:

Beauty of Dhalilia (0): Rhea of Brisis gains the «Escort»
ability. All damage points inflicted on a fighter with the «Es-
cort» ability is transferred to the fighters of the same unit
that do not have this ability, up to the maximum health
value of the entire unit (add the total current health of each
member of the unit; subtract damage that would be inflicted
on «Escort» fighters). This damage is distributed on the unit
by the player controlling the unit. If any damage is left over
(e.g. the unit has been annihilated, except for the «Escort»
fighters), the excess damage is applied to the fighters with
the «Escort» skill.

+ Ganzhyr of Hestia (p.32)

Second sentence in “Tactics” section should read:

Equipped with the Seal of Hades, he inflicts considerable
damage on his opponents and is proficient at lightning strike
warfare and rituals such as “In Pulverum Revertis”, “Burial
Shroud” or “Ritual of Flesh”.

» The Gorgon (p. 35)

Second sentence in “Tactics” section should read:

Poorly equipped for melee, it is better to leave The Gorgon
in reserve and to equip it with destructive and strategic ritu-
als such as “In Pulverum Revertis”, “Summon Undead” or
“Portal of the Abyss”™ all typical of the House of Hestia.

Description of the “Eternal apathy” spell should read:

Eternal apathy (0): The Gorgon can cast this spell at the
time when an enemy it can see is eliminated. The target
miniature cannot return to play in any way (ritual, commu-
nion, resurrection, etc.). This spell costs 5 mana points.

o Melmoth (p. 40)

The « Escort » ability is missing.

Escort: All damage points inflicted on a fighter with the “Es-
cort” ability is transferred to the fighters of the same unit that
do not have this ability, up to the maximum health value of
the entire unit (add the total current health of each member of
the unit; subtract damage that would be inflicted on “Escort”
fighters). This damage is distributed on the unit by the player
controlling the unit. Ifany damage is left over (e.g. the unit has
been annihilated, except for the “Escort” fighters), the excess
damage is applied to the fighters with the “Escort” ability.

+ Undead Thralls (p. 49)

Unit name in “Undying Skull” characteristic insert is
wrong. It should be “Regenerating Skull”.

The following paragraph is missing:

Shooting: When a unit containing standard fighters and
Skull warriors or Skull paladins is shot at, the resilience
value used is the one of the standard fighters, unless there
are no standard fighters left in the unit.

« Black Paladins (p. 51)

Description of the “Escort” ability is wrong. It should read:

Escort: All Black Paladin Skull warriors have the “Es-
cort” ability. All damage points inflicted on a fighter with
the “Escort” ability is transferred to the fighters of the same
unit that do not have this ability, up to the maximum health
value of the entire unit (add the total current health of each
member of the unit; subtract damage that would be inflicted
on “Escort” fighters). This damage is distributed on the unit
by the player controlling the unit. If any damage is left over
(e.g. the unit has been annihilated, except for the “Escort”
fighters), the excess damage is applied to the fighters with
the “Escort” skill.

The following paragraph is missing:

Shooting: When a unit containing standard fighters and
Skull warriors or Skull paladins is shot at, the resilience
value used is the one of the standard fighters, unless there
are no standard fighters left in the unit.

+ Summon Undead (p.59)

This ritual summons a Rank 1 unit of Standard size and
that can include special figthers, if those are part of a Stan-
dard sized unit.

« Portal of the Abyss (p.59)
This ritual summons a unit of Portal s of the Abyss.

« Call of the Abyss (p.59)

Difficulties of Courage tests are read one column to the
left, not to the right.

THE STAG

Formor Fiends have 2 health points, not 1.

CRY HAVOC ONLINE #111

» Nexus crystal, General rules, p.31)

The effect of a Nexus Crystal can only be used once per
control phase and only the unit controlling it may benefit
from it, except for the Nexus of Blood. The Nexus of Blood
may be used on any friendly unit as long as the army has the
right affinity.
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