To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.
The technical storage or access is strictly necessary for the legitimate purpose of enabling the use of a specific service explicitly requested by the subscriber or user, or for the sole purpose of carrying out the transmission of a communication over an electronic communications network.
The technical storage or access is necessary for the legitimate purpose of storing preferences that are not requested by the subscriber or user.
The technical storage or access that is used exclusively for statistical purposes.
The technical storage or access that is used exclusively for anonymous statistical purposes. Without a subpoena, voluntary compliance on the part of your Internet Service Provider, or additional records from a third party, information stored or retrieved for this purpose alone cannot usually be used to identify you.
The technical storage or access is required to create user profiles to send advertising, or to track the user on a website or across several websites for similar marketing purposes.
Hey, one question:
If you play an order/equipment card, do you still keep it or is it lost?
I haven’t got the game with me and it’s been many years since I played, but I certainly don’t think you discard order or equipment cards – they’re reference cards; the former to indicate which order you’re choosing for the turn, the latter to show your equipment info. Check BoardgameGeek for the best place to get rules questions answered though.
It’s probably a little late for Rocco, but this might be useful for anyone else checking out this page: Equipment cards usually represent permanent upgrades and remain in play. Some are single use items such as grenades or medkits that are discarded when used. In either case, the card itself will say. Orders are used once and discarded.