To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.
The technical storage or access is strictly necessary for the legitimate purpose of enabling the use of a specific service explicitly requested by the subscriber or user, or for the sole purpose of carrying out the transmission of a communication over an electronic communications network.
The technical storage or access is necessary for the legitimate purpose of storing preferences that are not requested by the subscriber or user.
The technical storage or access that is used exclusively for statistical purposes.
The technical storage or access that is used exclusively for anonymous statistical purposes. Without a subpoena, voluntary compliance on the part of your Internet Service Provider, or additional records from a third party, information stored or retrieved for this purpose alone cannot usually be used to identify you.
The technical storage or access is required to create user profiles to send advertising, or to track the user on a website or across several websites for similar marketing purposes.
Any word on an update for the upcoming “Large Format” ships or Tournament Play?
Are the large format ship rules out? When they are I’ll include them. As for tournament play, I don’t tend to do summaries for specialised suff like that, sorry—I just stick with the more normal rules. Mainly because it usually leads into all kinds of nitpicking stuff better explained with FAQs etc, especially with card games.
Any chance you could squeeze in a reference to the auxiliary fire arcs rule? They are kinda badly worded in the rules insert that comes with the large ships (Slave-1 & Millennium Falcon) – it’s just a matter of; only primary weapons can use that arc, secondary weapons have to use the normal front arc. Somehow this takes FFG two paragraphs to explain!
Sure. Sorry I’d forgotten to cover that. Stay tuned for an update.